Reviews of Nu-Look Refinishing

mark heger
1 Stars

Nu-Look Refinishing

by on Tuesday, February 12, 2013

This guy did'nt return my phone calls finally when he did set up appointment never showed said he was tied up somewhere else 1day wasted appointment next day never showed up never called 2 days wasted thanks Rich
Tags: #Tub RepairWrite comment    Report abuse

Comment

by on Tuesday, January 28, 2014

First this fella was highly aggressive for no apparent reason, as though we knew him(we did not) and was rambling about police etc. very odd. sad really. Rich NuLook

samuel
5 Stars

Counter and tiles

by on Tuesday, February 22, 2011

This guy did an amazing job on our countertops and tiles, 3 days(very complex) and used corian like colors. wow you cannot tell ts wood.
Tags: #refinishing#tiles#kitchenWrite comment    Report abuse

RICH
5 Stars

NEW BLOG PAGE

by on Sunday, January 16, 2011

CHECK OUT NEW INFORMATIVE BLOG PAGE AT http://www.nulookrefinish.com/NU-LOOK-BLOG.html

leonne walmer
5 Stars

Cast iron tub

by on Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Richie, this was hard to find, but I did and you did a great job on that tub, she can get in and out np now. And Its nice that she can still fill the bathtub. And the grab bars you threw in for free great positioning

Lawrence Tibbins
5 Stars

Assisted Living Center

by on Wednesday, September 29, 2010

We received a postcard in thhe mail at our facility and Im glad we did, We were about to sink over 50k into bathtub renovations and NU-LOOK did the same job for under 10k amazing and lifetime warrantied. Amazing and the extra money can be put into other areas of our building.

margert loo
5 Stars

walk-in tub

by on Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Rich from nu-look do good job.make tub so i can walkin instead of step over very bad for me. price low did in one day.

Mike Ellsway
5 Stars

tub

by on Monday, August 02, 2010

tub looks great. thank you

linda H
5 Stars

countertop tub

by on Sunday, June 06, 2010

what a lovely job Rich did, dosent look too friendly...but he really was a sweetheart. thanks guys kudos nu-look

linda hamston
5 Stars

clawfoot tub

by on Saturday, June 05, 2010

these guys were really good,took a little longer than we hoped as far as delivery, but life happens i guess. what a difference they re plumbed our whole bathroom and supplied the tub,and hardware. we are currently awaiting a photo shoot for a amgazine doing old new england homes and this is our centerpeice. thank you Rich and Co.

bRIAN MURPHY
5 Stars

CLAWFOOT TUB

by on Tuesday, June 01, 2010

NU-LOOK DID A PHENOMINAL JOB. MY CLAWFOOT TUB LOOKS LIKE BRAND NEW. UNREAL.........339.00 BUCKS DON. NO ONE ELSE WANTED TO GIVE ME A WARRANTY FOR MORE THAN 3 YEARS. 339.00 5 YEARS DONE. HOPE THIS REVIEW GETS E A DISCOUNT ON MY COUNTER.

  • 1(current)
  • 2